People

Departmental Staff and Other Personnel

Cindy Bogue, RN, BSN

Nurse Associate
Adult Section of Psychiatry

5841 S. Maryland, MC 3077
Chicago, IL 60637
Phone: 773-702-9043
Fax: 773-834-3062

cbogue@yoda.bsd.uchicago.edu

Urszula Bylina

Fiscal Assistant

5841 S. Maryland Ave. MC3077
Chicago, IL 60637
Phone: 773-702-1202
Fax: 773-834-6761

bylinau@yoda.bsd.uchicago.edu

 

Paulina Esparza

Project Assistant III

The University of Chicago
Department of Psychiatry & Behavioral Neuroscience
5841 S. Maryland Avenue, MC 3077 
Chicago, IL 60637

Office: 773-702-7975

pesparza@yoda.bsd.uchicago.edu

 

Emily Fraser, RN, MSN

Nurse Associate
Section of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry

The University Of Chicago Medicine
5841 S. Maryland Ave.
Chicago, IL 60634

Emily.Fraser@uchospitals.edu

Annette Mata, MSN, APN

Advanced Practice Nurse
Section of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry

5841 S. Maryland Ave. 
Chicago, IL 60637
Office: 773-834-3746
Fax: 773-702-6649

amata1@yoda.bsd.uchicago.edu

Cynthia Mattingly, CPA

Director of Finance
Department of Neurology
Department of Psychiatry& Behavioral Neuroscience

5841 South Maryland Ave, MC 3077
Chicago, Illinois  60637
Phone:  773-834-1324

cmattingly@bsd.uchicago.edu

Rachel Myszak

Project Assistant IV, Office of Education

5841 South Maryland Ave., MC 3077
Chicago, Illinois 60637
Phone: 773-702-0529 
Fax: 773-702-4297 

rmyszak@yoda.bsd.uchicago.edu

Todd Nader

Neuropsychology Technician

5841 S. Maryland Ave., MC 3077
Chicago, Illinois 60637
Phone: 773-834-0955
Fax: 773-834-6761

tnader@yoda.bsd.uchicago.edu

 

 

 

Jeanette Pach

Human Resources Administrator

5841 S. Maryland Ave., MC 3077
Chicago, Illinois 60637
Phone: 773-834-3678
Fax: 773-834-7427

jpach@yoda.bsd.uchicago.edu

Marecia Peters

Revenue Cycle Specialist

5841 S. Maryland Ave., MC 3077
Chicago, Illinois 60637
Phone: 773-834-0109
Fax: 773-702-6454

Marecia.Peters@uchospitals.edu

Rebecca Pride, NP

Nurse Practitioner

5841 S. Maryland Avenue,  MC3077
Chicago, IL 60637

rebecca.pride@uchospitals.edu

Elizabeth Smith Lott

Executive Administrator
Department of Neurology & Psychiatry

5841 South Maryland Avenue
MC 2030
Chicago, IL 60637
Phone: 773-702-5350 
Fax: 773-834-3232

esmithlott@bsd.uchicago.edu

Natalie Stachon

Executive Administrative Assistant

5841 S. Maryland Ave., MC 3077
Chicago, Illinois 60637
Phone: 773-834-4314
Fax: 773-834-7427

nstachon@yoda.bsd.uchicago.edu

Brandy Tyrpin, BHA

Education Mission Administrator Program Coordinator: Psychiatry, Child & Adolescent Psychiatry, Medical Student Education, Clinical Psychology Internship

5841 South Maryland Ave MC3077
Chicago, Illinois 60637
Phone: 773-702-0529
Fax: 773-702-4297
education@yoda.bsd.uchicago.edu

btyrpin@yoda.bsd.uchicago.edu