People

Departmental Staff and Other Personnel

Kimberly Banks

Practice Supervisor – Psychiatry

The University of Chicago Medicine
5841 S. Maryland Ave.
Chicago, IL  60637
Phone: 773-795-2790
Kimberly.Banks@uchospitals.edu

Paulina Esparza

Project Assistant III

The University of Chicago
Department of Psychiatry & Behavioral Neuroscience
5841 S. Maryland Avenue, MC 3077 
Chicago, IL 60637
Office: 773-702-7975
pesparza@yoda.bsd.uchicago.edu

Emily Fraser, RN, MSN

Nurse Associate
Section of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry

The University Of Chicago Medicine
5841 S. Maryland Ave.
Chicago, IL 60634
Phone: 773-834-1007
Emily.Fraser@uchospitals.edu

 

Ashley Hurtado

Assistant to Dr. Karam Radwan - Section Chief of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry

The University of Chicago
Department of Psychiatry & Behavioral Neuroscience
5841 S. Maryland Avenue, MC 3077
Chicago, IL 60637
Office: 773-834-4093
ahurtado1@yoda.bsd.uchicago.edu

 

Renata Kowalczyk, RN

Nurse Associate
Section of Adult Psychiatry

The University Of Chicago Medicine
5841 S. Maryland Ave.
Chicago, IL 60634
Phone: 773-702-9043
Renata.Kowalczyk@uchospitals.edu

Annette Mata, MSN, APN

Advanced Practice Nurse
Section of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry

5841 S. Maryland Ave. 
Chicago, IL 60637
Office: 773-834-3746
Fax: 773-702-6649
amata1@yoda.bsd.uchicago.edu

Cynthia Mattingly, CPA

Director of Finance
Department of Neurology
Department of Psychiatry& Behavioral Neuroscience

5841 South Maryland Ave, MC 3077
Chicago, Illinois  60637
Phone:  773-834-1324
cmattingly@bsd.uchicago.edu

Rachel Myszak

Project Assistant IV, Office of Education

5841 South Maryland Ave., MC 3077
Chicago, Illinois 60637
Phone: 773-702-0529 
Fax: 773-702-4297
rmyszak@yoda.bsd.uchicago.edu

 

 

Todd Nader

Neuropsychology Technician

5841 S. Maryland Ave., MC 3077
Chicago, Illinois 60637
Phone: 773-834-0955
Fax: 773-834-6761
tnader@yoda.bsd.uchicago.edu

Jeanette Pach

Human Resources Administrator

5841 S. Maryland Ave., MC 3077
Chicago, Illinois 60637
Phone: 773-834-3678
Fax: 773-834-7427
jpach@yoda.bsd.uchicago.edu

Lauren Russell

Post Award Grant Specialist

5841 S. Maryland Ave., MC 3077
Chicago, Illinois 60637
Phone: 773-834-1286
laurenr@yoda.bsd.uchicago.edu

Natalie Stachon

Executive Administrative Assistant

5841 S. Maryland Ave., MC 3077
Chicago, Illinois 60637
Phone: 773-834-4314
Fax: 773-834-7427
nstachon@yoda.bsd.uchicago.edu

 

 

Elizabeth Smith Lott

Executive Administrator 

5841 South Maryland Avenue
MC 2030, S237B
Chicago, IL 60637
Phone: 773.702.5350
Fax: 773.834-3232
esmithlott@bsd.uchicago.edu

Brandy Tyrpin, BHA

Education Mission Administrator Program Coordinator:
Psychiatry, Child & Adolescent Psychiatry
Medical Student Education
Clinical Psychology Internship

5841 South Maryland Ave MC3077
Chicago, Illinois 60637
Phone: 773-702-0529
Fax: 773-702-4297
education@yoda.bsd.uchicago.edu
btyrpin@yoda.bsd.uchicago.edu